Executive Committee



 Patrick Mweheire Chief Executive Officer
 Samuel F. Mwogeza Chief Finance Officer
 Kevin Wingfield Head: Personal and Business Banking
 Emma Mugisha Ag. Head: Corporate and Investment Banking
Joseph Biryahwaho Chief Risk Officer
 Herbert Olowo Chief Information Officer
 Candy Okoboi Head: Legal and Company Secretary
 Rita Balaka Head: Compliance

 Patricia Nshemereirwe

Head of Operations
 Moses Mbubi Head: Human Resourses
 Doreen Rwakatungu Head: Internal Audit (Uganda) & Regional Head; East Africa - Internal Audit
 Daniel Ogong Head: Marketing and Communications
 Gladys M. Muchae Head: Credit
 Derrick Musaazi PBB Credit

Board of Directors

Name Title
 Japheth Katto  Chaiman
 Patrick Mweheire Chief Executive Officer 
 Kevin Wingfield Executive Director
 Barbara Mulwana Non-Executive Director
 Dr. Patrick Mangheni Non-Executive Director 
  Clive Tasker Non-Executive Director
 Greg Brackenridge Non-Executive Director
 Eva Kavuma Non-Executive Director
 Samuel Zimbe Non-Executive Director